Princeton Police
Follow us on Facebook  Twitter



Members of the Civil Rights Commission:
Donna Tatro
Susan Fiske
David Campbell
Leticia Fraga
Karen Hernandez-Granzen
Kiki Jamison
Tommy Parker
Afsheen Shamsi
Molly Chrein
Tim Quinn, Council Liaison

2017 Meeting Dates:
Meeting are at 6:30 pm in the Community Room – 400 Witherspoon Street.
February 28
March 28
April 25
May 23
June 27
July 25
August 22
September 26
October 24
November 28
December - TBD