Princeton Police
Follow us on Facebook  Twitter

 

Email & Telephone Directory

Council

Council President Jenny Crumiller:  jcrumiller@princetonnj.gov
Council Members:
Jo Butler:  jbutler@princetonnj.gov
Heather Howard:  hhoward@princetonnj.gov
Lance Liverman:  lliverman@princetonnj.gov
Bernard Miller: bmiller@princetonnj.gov
Timothy Quinn: tquinn@princetonnj.gov

Christina Rothman-Iliff, 924-4141
Manager
Accessprinceton@princetonnj.gov
Marc D. Dashield, 609-924-5176
Administrator
mdashield@princetonnj.gov
Christy Peacock, 609-688-2029
Coordinator
cpeacock@princetonnj.gov
609-924-2728
Arborist
Lorraine Konopka, 609-688-2566  
Arborist
Lkonopka@princetonnj.gov
Attorney
Trishka Cecil, 609-436-1211  
Attorney
http://www.mgplaw.com/attorneys/trishka-waterbury/
John Pettenati, 609-921-7078
Construction Official, Building Sub Code Official
jpettenati@princetonnj.gov
Kathy Brzezynski, 609- 924-5704
Municipal Clerk
kbrzezynski@princetonnj.gov
Delores Williams, 609-924-5704
Deputy Municipal Clerk
dwilliams@princetonnj.gov
Gary DeBlasio, 609-924-8018
gdeblasio@princetonnj.gov
Susan Shapiro, 609 924-5042
Municipal Court Administrator
sshapiro@princetonnj.gov  
Corinne Sliker-Monda, 609 924-5042 
Deputy Court Administrator
csliker@princetonnj.gov
Robert Gregory, 609-497-7632
Director, 
rgregory@princetonnj.gov
Deanna Stockton, 609-921-7077
Municipal Engineer
dstockton@princetonnj.gov
Alina Ferreira, 609-921-7077
Assistant Engineer 
aferreira@princetonnj.gov
Jack West, 609-921-7077
Land Use Engineer
jwest@princetonnj.gov
Sandra Webb, 609- 924-9183
Chief Financial Officer
swebb@princetonnj.gov
Robert Gregory, 609 497-7646
Fire Official
rgregory@princetonnj.gov
Jeffrey C. Grosser, 609 497-7608
Health Officer
jgrosser@princetonnj.gov
Lauralyn Bowen, 609 497-7608
Registrar of Vital Statistics
lbowen@princetonnj.gov
Elizabeth H. Kim, P.L.A., 609-921-7077
Historic Preservation Officer
ekim@princetonnj.gov
Human Resources
Jackie Nagin, 609-497-7621
jnagin@princetonnj.gov
Elisa Neira, 609-688-2055
Director
eneira@princetonnj.gov
Robert McQueen, 609-688-2037
Chief Information Officer 
rmcqueen@princetonnj.gov
Bill Moraski, 609-497-7659
Superintendent
princetonparking@princetonnj.gov
Lee O. Solow, 609-924-5366 
Planning Director
lsolow@princetonnj.gov
Ilene Cutroneo, 609-924-5366
Planning Bd. Coordinator
icutroneo@princetonnj.gov
Nicholas Sutter, Chief, 609-921-2100
nsutter@princetonnj.gov
Robert Hough, 609-497-7639
Director of Infrastructure and Operations 
rhough@princetonnj.gov
Dan Van Mater, 609-688-2566
Director of Public Works
dvanmater@princetonnj.gov
Chris Torres, 609-688-2566
Assistant Director of Public Works
ctorres@princetonnj.gov
Ben Stentz, 609-921-9480
Executive Director
bstentz@princetonnj.gov
Evan Moorhead, 609-921-9480
Assistant Director
emoorhead@princetonnj.gov

Janet Pellichero, 609-688-2566
Recycling Coordinator:
 jpellichero@princetonnj.gov

Charles Sugg, 609-454-4756
Housing Official
Csugg@princetonnj.gov
Susan W. Hoskins, 609-924-7108
Executive Director 
shoskins@princetonnj.gov
Robert Hough, 609-497-7639
Director of Infrastructure and Operations 
rhough@princetonnj.gov
Neal A. Snyder, 609-924-1084
Tax Assessor
nsnyder@princetonnj.gov
Tammie Tisdale, 609-924-1058
TaxCollector
ttisdale@princetonnj.gov
Derek Bridger, 609-921-1359
Zoning Officer
dbridger@princetonnj.gov